Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
The house was great! Super spacious, great for a big group. Do note that it's a bit further away from Old Town than you'd expect - outside of that - great value.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Sedona is a must visit but can get very crowded
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
We had such a great stay! The pool and outdoor space were amazing!
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, and comfortable. Lovely house in a lovely location. Enjoyed all of the amenities. Everything was nice and clean. Lots of cookware available in kitchen.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise Lane - 6937
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ is on top of it and easy to communicate with! We would absolutely stay again!
Property
We enjoyed some great family time during our stay. The home was clean and everything we expected! Loved hanging out by the pool! We did not think it was far away from conveniences....10-15 minutes to restaurants and stores.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Incredible house at the end of the street so it feels quite a bit more private and secluded. The views from the porch are incredible and the night sky was amazing to look at from the hot tub, back porch, or rooftop (you choose). Would definitely recommend to anyone.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful Airbnb - incredible views! A bit pricey and strict (they even charge you separately to warm the pool!) but views and location make it worth it. Short walk to some of the most popular hikes and 10 min drive to downtown.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Mulberry - 8102
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise Lane - 6937
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
The house is in a great location for hikers/bikers/trail runners, and admirers of sunrises/sunsets. The kitchen was well stocked, and there was plenty of space to spread out. The upstairs family room was a bonus space... shuffle board, table soccer, TV, and seating to chill inside and out. The house was in wonderful shape and clean upon our arrival.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Mulberry - 8102
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Scotch Plains , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
Gorgeous home and beautiful scenery. A perfect getaway for a long weekend with old classmates. We had the opportunity to connect with the most beautiful landscape backdrop with ease to get to nearby trails. The location is perfect as it is just outside the main traffic of Sedona. There are easy instructions to follow. We had no issues with check in or with any of the amenities. You won't regret your stay here
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Saint John - 5708
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Spring Road - 5934
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise Lane - 6937